Men’s Fixtures 2021

May-21
Mon 10-May Sat 15-May Captain & Lady Captains Drive-In Charity Singles.
Sun 16-May Dawson Patton Cup Singles.
Mon 17-May Thur 20-May Club singles stableford
Fri 21-May Sun 23-May Keady Cup (GOY)
Mon 24-May Thur 27-May Club  singles stableford
Fri 28-May Sun 30-May Senior Rossmore Qualifier(GOY)
Jun-21
Mon 31-May Thur 3-Jun Club singles stableford
Fri 4-Jun Sun 6-Jun Entekra Medal Matchplay Qualifier (GOY)
Sun 6-Jun Draw for Junior Rossmore Cup Matchplay.
Mon 7-Jun Healy Cup Stableford Singles.
Thur 10-Jun Open Thursday
Fri 11-Jun Sun 13-Jun John McNally Cup (GOY)
Thur 17-Jun Open Thursday
Fri 18-Jun Sun 20-Jun Centenary Cup (GOY)
Thur 24-Jun  Open Thursday
Fri 25-Jun Sun 27-Jun (GAA CLASSIC)
Jul-21
Mon 28th Fri 2nd Holmpatrick Cup Qualifier.
Thur 1-Jul Open Thursday
Fri 2-Jul Sun 4-Jul Tostal Cup (GOY)
Thur 8-Jul Open Thursday
Fri 9-Jul Sat-10 Sun-11 Rita & Jimmy McKenna Cups (GOY)
Tues 13-Jul Open Day Singles
Wed 14-Jul Open Day Ladies Stableford Singles
Thur 15-Jul Open Day Stableford Singles
Fri 16-Jul Sun 18-Jul Sleator Cup(GOY)
Thur 22-Jul Open Thursday
Fri 23-Jul Sat 24-Jul Club Professional’s Competition
Sun 25-Jul Club Singles.
Aug-21
Fri 30-Jul Sun 1-Aug Captains Prize for Men(GOY)
Mon 2-Aug Rotary Club Classic
Thur 5-Aug Open Thursday (singles stableford)
Fri 6-Aug Sun 8-Aug Terry’s Bar Perpetual Cup(GOY)
Thur 12-Aug Open Thursday (singles stableford)
Fri 13-Aug John Holland Cup 1st Day
Frid 13-Aug Sat 14-Aug Lady Captains Prize
Sun 15-Aug John Holland Cup 2nd Day
Thur 19-Aug Open Thursday (singles stableford)
Frid 20-Aug Sat 21-Aug Club Classic
Thur 26-Aug Open Thursday (singles stableford)
FRI 27-Aug Sat 28-Aug Shabra Classic Sat 28th
Sun 29-Aug Club Singles.
Sep-21
Thur 2-Sep Open Thursday (singles stableford)
Fri 3-Sep Sun 05-Sep Credit Union Cups & Shield Magill Cup(Sat)
Thur 9-Sep Open Thursday (singles stableford)
Fri 10-Sep Sat 11-Sep  Presidents Medal (GOY).
Sun 12-Sep Rossmore Cup Finals.
Thur 16-Sep Open Thursday (singles stableford)
Fri 17-Sep Sat 18-Sep LIONS CLUB CLASSIC
Sun 19-Sep Club Singles.
Thur 23-Sep Open Thursday (singles stableford)
Sat 25-Sep Sun 26-Sep Club Voucher Comp.(singles)
Thur 30-Sep Open Thursday (singles stableford)
Oct-21
Sat 2-Oct Sun 03-Oct Club Singles (Stableford)
Thur 7-Oct Open Thursday (singles stableford)
Sat 9-Oct Sun 10-Oct Club Competition.
Fri 8-Oct Thur 14-Oct Autumn League Week 1
Thur 14-Oct Open Thursday (singles stableford)
Fri 15-Oct Thur 21-Oct Autumn League Week 2
Sat 16-Oct Sun 17-Oct Club Competition.
Thur 21-Oct Open Thursday (singles stableford)
Fri 22-Oct Thur 28-Oct Autumn League Week 3
Sat 23-Oct Sun 24-Oct Club Singles.
Thur 28-Oct Open Thursday (singles stableford)
Fri 29-Oct Thur 04-Nov Autumn League Week 4
Sat 30-Oct Sun 31-Oct Hamper Competition
Nov-21
Fri 5-Nov Thur 11-Nov Autumn League Week 5
Fri 12-Nov Thur 18-Nov AUTUM LEAGUE WEEK 6/Turkey Competition
Fri 19-Nov Thur 25-Nov AUTUM LEAGUE WEEK 7/Turkey Competition
Fri 26-Nov Thur 02-Dec AUTUM LEAGUE WEEK 8/Turkey Competition
Dec-21
Sat 04-Dec Sun 05-Dec Autumn League Finals
Sat 11-Dec Sun 12-Dec Club Competition.
Sat 18-Dec Sun 19-Dec Club Singles.