Ladies Fixtures 2020

ROSSMORE LADIES CLUB
2020 FIXTURES
DATE COMPETITION
   
Jul-20
Wed 1-Jul 18 Hole Stableford
9 Hole Qualifier (Stableford)
Wed 8-Jul Dawson Patton Memorial Cup (1st Leg) Stroke
9 Hole Qualifier (Stableford)
Sat 11-Jul Sun 12-Jul Rita & Jimmy McKenna Memorial Cup
Wed 15-Jul Dawson Patton Memorial Cup (2nd Leg) Stroke
9 Hole Qualifier (Stableford)
Fri 17-Jul Sun 19-Jul Centenary Cup
Wed 22-Jul 18 Hole Stroke
9 Hole Qualifier (Stableford)
Fri 24-Jul Sat 25-Jul Monaghan GAA Classic
Wed 29-Jul NBCRI – 18 Hole Stableford
9 Hole Qualifier (Stableford)
Aug-20
Fri 31-Jul Sun 2-Aug Captain’s Prize
Sun 2-Aug Captain’s Prize to the Ladies (18 Hole)
Mon 3-Aug Rotary Classic
Wed 5-Aug 18 Hole Stableford
9 Hole Qualifier (Stableford)
Sat 8-Aug Sun 9-Aug Sleator Cup – 18 Hole Stableford
Wed 12-Aug 18 Hole Stroke
9 Hole Qualifier (Stableford)
Fri 7-Aug Fri 14-Aug Lady Captain’s Prize for the men
Sat 15-Aug LADY CAPTAIN’S DAY – Stroke
Wed 19-Aug 18 Hole Stableford
9 Hole Qualifier (Stableford)
Sat 22-Aug Magill Cup Open
Wed 26-Aug Autumn Cup – 18 Hole Stroke
9 Hole Qualifier (Stableford)
Fri 28-Aug Sun 30-Aug Captain’s Team Event
Sep-20
Wed 2-Sep 18 Hole Stableford
9 Hole Qualifier (Stableford)
Fri 4-Sep Sat 5-Sep Club Classic
Wed 9-Sep 18 Hole Stableford
9 Hole Qualifier (Stableford)
Fri 11-Sep Sat 12-Sep President’s Medal Stroke
Sun 13-Sep Rossmore Cup Finals
Wed 16-Sep Past Captains’ Competition
9 Hole Qualifier (Stableford)
Sat 19-Sep Sun 20-Sep Club Professional’s Competition
Mon 21-Sep Names for the Winter League
Wed 23-Sep Fourball Better Ball – 18 Hole Stableford
9 Hole Qualifier (Stableford)
Wed 30-Sep 18 Hole Stableford
Oct-20
Fri 2-Oct Draw for Winter League
Sun 4-Oct Sat 10-Oct Winter League Wk 1 (Repeater)
Turkey 1
Christmas Hamper
Sun 11-Oct Sat 17-Oct Winter League Wk 2 (Repeater)
Turkey 2
Christmas Hamper (continued)
Sat 17-Oct Sun 18-Oct Keady Cup
Sun 18-Oct Sat 24-Oct Winter League Wk 3 (Repeater)
Turkey 3
Christmas Hamper (continued)
Sun 25-Oct Sat 31-Oct Winter League Wk 4 (Repeater)
Turkey 4
Christmas Hamper (continued)
Nov-20
Sun 1-Nov Sat 07-Nov Winter League Wk 5 (Repeater)
Turkey 5
Christmas Hamper (continued)
Sun 8-Nov Sat 14-Nov Winter League Wk 6 (Repeater)
Turkey 6
Christmas Hamper (continued)
Sun 15-Nov Sat 21-Nov Winter League Wk 7 (Repeater)
Turkey 7
Christmas Hamper (continued)
Sun 22-Nov Sat 28-Nov Winter League Wk 8 (Repeater)
Turkey 8
Christmas Hamper (continued)
Dec-20  
Sun 29-Nov Sat 05-Dec 9 Hole Stableford Repeater
Sun 6-Dec Winter League Final
Mon 7-Dec Thurs 31-Dec 9 Hole Stableford Repeater