Junior Fixtures

ROSSMORE JUVENILE CALENDAR 2021
DATE COMPETITION GOY
Jun-21
Wed 09-Jun 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
Fri 11-Jun 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
Sun 13-Jun JUNIOR CAPTAIN DRIVE IN
6/9/18 Hole Stroke
Wed 16-Jun 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
Fri 18-Jun 6/9/18 Hole Stroke GOY
Sun 20-Jun 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
From Tues 22-Jun To Thurs 24-Jun MONAGHAN GAA CLASSIC GOY
Sun 27-Jun 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
Wed 30-Jun 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
Jul-21 GOY
Fri 02-Jul 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
Sun 04-Jul 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
Wed 07-Jul 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
Sun 11-Jul 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
From Tues 13-Jul To Thurs 15-Jul CLUB PROFESSIONAL COMP GOY
From Mon 19-Jul To Thurs 22-Jul SUMMER CAMP
Wed 21-Jul Captain’s Prize to the Juniors
Fri 23-Jul Captain’s Prize to the Juniors GOY
Sun 25-Jul Captain’s Prize to the Juniors
Aug-21
From Mon 02-Aug To Wed 04-Aug Lady Captain’s Prize for Juniors GOY
Wed 04-Aug Thurs 05-Aug SLEATOR CUP GOY
Wed 11-Aug 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
Fri 13-Aug CLUB CLASSIC
Sun 15-Aug CLUB CLASSIC GOY
Wed 18-Aug CLUB CLASSIC
Wed 25-Aug 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
Sep-21
Wed 01-Sep 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
Fri 03-Sep 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
Sun 05-Sep 6/9/18 Hole Stroke
From Wed 08-Sep To Thurs 09-Sep Presidents Medal Stroke GOY
Sun 12-Sep Westenra Arms Hotel
Wed 15-Sep Westenra Arms Hotel
Sun 19-Sep Garda Prize
Wed 22-Sep Garda Prize
Thurs 23-Sep Garda Prize
Wed 29-Sep Golfer of The Year
Fri 01-Oct Golfer of The Year
Sun 03-Oct Golfer of The Year
KEY: GOY Golfer of the year
There are 9 GOY Competitions all of which can only be played once.
The GOY Comp’s are mostly run over 3 days, Wed, Fri & Sunday unless otherwise stated.
Times have been reserved on the BRS for this Calendar to take place. Please adhere.