The following teams have qualified for the Winter League final. The final will take place on Saturday the 16th of December. It will be a shotgun start, with all teams teeing off at 11am. All teams are asked to assemble in the clubhouse at 10am, where there will be a breakfast roll and tea and coffee for all participants. Competitors will then be taken by golf buggy to their various tee boxes.

Three out of the four cards will count on the day, with the fourth card coming into play in the event of a tie. Presentation will be afterwards in the clubhouse, with a scheduled time of 5.30. To help with the smooth running of this, if a competitor is unable to play on Saturday, will they please contact Tadgh or James as soon as possible.

Team 3 Team 6
Karl Cassidy Dom Donaghy
Gerry Maguire Brendan MC Carville
Seamus Mc Quillan Michael O Reilly
Seamus Mc Connon Brendan Mccabe

Team 12 Team 7
Joe Morgan William Daly
Paul Treanor Jim Connolly
Conn Mc Crossan Ray Lalor
Martin Mc Mahon Jim Fanning

Team 16 Team 14
Paul Ward Seamus Meehan
Kieran Mc Caffrey Paul Mc Neil
Sam Mc Cahy Noel O Mahoney
Declan Mc Nally Niall Malone

Team 24 Team 20
Jim Mc Connon Terry Gilsenan
Paddy Owens Rory Smyth
Martin Monaghan Matt Waters
Seamus McQuaid Builder Mickey Caulfield

Team 27 Team 26
Damian Martin James Murphy
John Mc Kenna Brendan Connolly
Ruby Coughlan Sean Morahan
Donal Mc Ardle Padriag Donoghue

Team 31 Team 32
Paul Donohoe Eugene Mc Donald
Sean Treanor Sean Mc Kernan
Pat McMorrow Kieran O Reilly
Owen Mc Clave Kieran Rehill

Team 41 Team 44
Gerry Mc Mahon Dermot Mc Mahon
Sean Kilroy Seamus Mc Carville
Barry Mc Guinness Ronnie Berry
Martin Doran Frank Maguire

Team 8 Team 9
Barry O Gorman John Heffernan
Raymond Mc Gloin Gary Deery
Dick Rutledge Adrian Jordan
Eddie Coyle Jim Harte

Team 10 Team 15
Thomas Heffernan Hugh Coll
James Greenan Nicholas Corrigan
Hugh Mc Kenna Des O Connor
Eddie Mulligan Michael Wheatley

Team 17 Team 43
Michael Mc Quaid Terry Connolly
Dermot O Gorman Malachy Rice
Michael Rafferty Shane Stirrat
Anthony Gorman Eddie Whelan

Kind Regards,

James & Tadhg