Spring League week 8

Week 8 of the Spring League saw Team A come out on top with an impressive total score. The individual weekly winner was Dympna Kerr...

Open Weekend 18 hole Stableford

Winner Nicole Nugent 40 points Second Marion McDonald 33 points

4 Ball Better Ball Wed 13th Sept

Winners: Kanita Crawford and Bernie McCague  36 points

18 Hole Stroke Medal July 11th

1st Louise McGinnity 2nd Mary McCabe 3rd Dympna Kerr

Australian Spoons Competition – Wed 4th May

Winners : Tania Macklin and Mary Kelly   41 points Runners-Up: Josephine Murphy and Kathleen Hand   40 points

Weekly Competition 12th Feb

Winner:  Ann Durnin with 20 points

Lady Captain’s Day 2018

Winner: Kathleen Hand Runner-Up : Della Hunt Cat 1 : Bernie Connolly Cat 2 : Grainne O’Reilly Cat 3:  Philomena McQuaid Gross: Kanita Crawford Past Captains: Bridie McFadden Committee Prize:...

Magill Cup 2018

1st  Marie Hesnan    43 points 2nd  Finola Hunt        40 points Gross  Kate Dwyer   30 points Cat 1    Della Hunt     36 points Cat 2    Josephine Murphy   39 points Cat 3...

Dawson Patton Cup 25th May

Week 1   Winner :    Michelle McQuillan      72 Week 2   Winner :    Michelle McQuillan      75 Overall Winner :  ...

18 Hole Stroke Medal 14th June

Winner: Kanita Crawford  71points Runner - Up: Grainne O'Reilly  71points