Home Authors Posts by Editor



Ladies Fixture List Updates

Ladies, Please check the updated fixtures list for September and October.

18 Hole Stableford – 31st August

Winner: Therese Cunningham  40 points Runner -Up: Mary McEneaney   35 points

18 Hole Stableford Competition Aug 29th

Winner: Mary McEneaney  37 points Runner-Up: Della Hunt  37 points

18 Hole Stableford Competition Aug 26th

Winner: Theresa O'Leary  38 points Runner-Up: Finola Hunt  38 points

18 Hole Stableford Competition Aug 22nd

Winner: Kathleen Dawson 35 points Runner-Up :  Della Hunt  34 points

President’s Medal – Fri 17th/ Sat 18th Aug

Winner :  Sandra McBride       68 nett 2nd          Patricia McMahon   73 nett Gross      Della Hunt   Cat 1       Bernie McCague    Cat 2       Mary Kelly Cat 3       Mary...

18 Hole Stableford Competition Wed 15th Aug

Winner: Ann Durnin  38 points Runner- up: Finola Hunt 37 points

Magill Cup 2018

1st  Marie Hesnan    43 points 2nd  Finola Hunt        40 points Gross  Kate Dwyer   30 points Cat 1    Della Hunt     36 points Cat 2    Josephine Murphy   39 points Cat 3...

Autumn Cup

Winner: Bridget Gilhawley   73 nett 2nd: Kanita Crawford   73 nett 3rd:  Donna Adams  73 nett

Team News

  Congratulations to the Challenge Cup Team, captained by Mary McGann and the Intermediate Cup Team, captained by Agnes McBirney,who are both through to the...