Check out the Oak Golfers Snack Menu available in the Club restaurant.

Featured News

Latest News

Sub Voucher Competition

1st Christopher McGuirk 70 2nd Fergal Sherlock 71 3rd Dermot McMahon 71 CSS 73

Open Thursday 17th September

1st Karl Cassidy 42 points 2nd Stephen McDonald 38 points 3rd Kevin Dwayne 38 points CSS 73

Past Captain’s Singles

1st Barry O’Gorman 33 points 2nd James Murphy 33 points 3rd Malachy Deery 32 points  

President’s Medal Competition

1st Pat McMorrow 39 points 2nd Patrick O’Hanlon 38 points 3rd Darren McQuaid 38 points 4th Conor McCarthy 38 points 5th William Daly 37 points 6th Raymond Leonard 37...

Open Thursday 10th September

1st Stephen O’Neill 40 points 2nd John Mone 35 points 3rd Karl Cassidy 34 points CSS 73